Skip to content

After School Friends

March 10, 2011

I haven’t written in a while…

We have jumped over the towers of memoir, fantasy, and historical fiction and I haven’t posted a thing. I suppose that’s what Summer is for.

Today I celebrate beauty in the classroom POST 3pm. I’ve been spending some time with some 4th and 5th graders blogging after school. I’m especially inspired by one student, Anne, who has not 2..3..but FOUR blogs (she corrected me today). Read them. Love them. Be inspired.

 

Check them out here.

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 10, 2011 5:09 pm

    Oh Ms. Reyes! You are making me famous! You are also embarrassing me! (Actually, you aren’t, I just wanted to say it.) Thank you so much for the advertisment!

Leave a Reply

